Selection Of Work

(PARTIAL) BIBLIOGRAPHY: Some noteworthy articles & blog-posts written by me, organised by topic:

1. WikiLeaks:

Date: July 29th, 2016

Title & Link: Just As Intended: The US Election Is Tearing Us To Shreds https://contraspin.co.nz/just-as-intended-the-u-s-election-is-tearing-us-to-shreds/

Date: March 25th, 2016

Title & Link: New Mass Movement Aims To Liberate Julian Assange: http://www.mintpressnews.com/MyMPN/new-mass-movement-aims-liberate-julian-assange-ja4me/

Date: December 15th, 2015

Title & Link: Same Old, Same Old: RadioNZ’s Formulaic Assange Interview: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/same-old-same-old-radionz-formulaic-assange-interview/

Date: September 3rd, 2015

Title & Link: In Plain Sight: Why WikiLeaks Is Clearly Not In Bed With Russia: https://contraspin.co.nz/in-plain-sight-why-wikileaks-is-clearly-not-in-bed-with-russia/

Date: February 18th, 2013

Title & Link: One Demand: Free Schapelle Corby: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/one-demand-free-schapelle-corby-f28/

Date: August 23rd, 2012

Title & Link: Occupy Savvy Asks Birgitta Jonsdottir “How Did Iceland Sack Its Government?” https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/08/23/occupy-savvy-asks-birgitta-jonsdottir-how-did-iceland-sack-its-government/

Date: August 14th, 2012

Title & Link: Deconstructing The New York Times #TrapWire Whitewash: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/deconstructing-the-new-york-times-trapwire-whitewash-please-reblog/

Date: February 27th, 2012

Title & Link: WikiLeaks Press Conference On Stratfor Emails: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/27/wikileaks-press-conference-on-stratfor-emails/

Date: February 27th 2012

Title & Link: WikiLeaks Release The Global Intelligence Files – 5 Million Private Global Intelligence Group Emails: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/27/wikileaks-release-the-global-intelligence-files-5-million-private-global-intelligence-group-emails/

Date: February 15th, 2012

Title & Link: UNESCO Bans WikiLeaks From WikiLeaks Conference: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/unesco-bans-wikileaks-from-wikileaks-conference-ows-oo/

Date: February 3rd, 2012

Title & Link: If Assange Loses, Freedom Of Speech Could Be Lost Forever: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/if-assange-loses-freedom-of-speech-could-be-lost-forever/

Date: December 21st, 2011

Title & Link: Blood On Their Hands: Media Framing On The Afghan War Diary Leaks: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2011/12/21/blood-on-their-hands-media-framing-on-the-afghan-war-diary-leaks/

Date: December 18th, 2011

Title & Link: Bradley Manning Not The Only Person Reported For Aiding WikiLeaks: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2011/12/18/bradley-manning-not-the-only-person-reported-for-aiding-wikileaks-ows-oo/

Date: December 17th, 2011

Title & Link: Bradley Manning Trial: Questioning Why So Much Is Classified: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2011/12/17/bradley-manning-trial-questioning-why-so-much-is-classified/

2. Edward Snowden/Laura Poitras/Glenn Greenwald:

Date: July 29th, 2016

Title & Link: Just As Intended: The US Election Is Tearing Us To Shreds https://contraspin.co.nz/just-as-intended-the-u-s-election-is-tearing-us-to-shreds/

Date: January 4th, 2016

Title & Link: 2015: The Year Activism Got More Retweets Than Justin Bieber: https://www.endarken.co.nz/2015-the-year-activism-got-more-retweets-than-justin-bieber/

Date: July 9th, 2015

Title & Link: Jeb Bush Meets The Internet: https://www.endarken.co.nz/jeb-bush-meets-the-internet/

Date: June 27th, 2015

Title & Link: Debunking The Dinosaurs; Dismantling Snowden’s Detractors: https://contraspin.co.nz/debunking-the-dinosaurs-dismantling-snowdens-detractors/

Date: May 8th, 2015

Title & Link: Edward Snowden & The Patriot Act’s Section 215 www.mintpressnews.com/MyMPN/analysis-edward-snowden-the-patriot-acts-section-215/

Date: April 7th, 2015

Title & Link: Why Snowden’s ‘Dick Pics’ Interview Is Going Viral https://www.endarken.co.nz/why-snowdens-dick-pics-interview-is-going-viral/

Date: March 31st, 2015

Title & Link: Et Tu, Counterpunch? https://contraspin.co.nz/et-tu-counterpunch/

Date: November 14th, 2014

Title & Link: Glenn Greenwald And The Irrelevance Of Electoral Politics https://contraspin.co.nz/glenn-greenwald-and-the-irrelevance-of-electoral-politics/

Date: September 16th, 2014

Title & Link: Snowden, Assange, Greenwald and Kim Dotcom Speak In New Zealand: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2014/09/16/snowden-assange-greenwald-kim-dotcom-speak-in-new-zealand/

Date: December 1st, 2013

Title & Link: How We Know Glenn Greenwald Is Not A Three-Letter-Agency Plant: https://www.endarken.co.nz/how-we-know-glenn-greenwald-is-not-a-three-letter-agency-plant/

3. Kim Dotcom:

Date: November 6th, 2015

Title & Link: The Ben Rachinger Hoax https://www.spinbin.co.nz/the-ben-rachinger-hoax/

Date: October 24th, 2014

Title & Link: FVEY vs Kim Dotcom https://contraspin.co.nz/fvey-vs-kim-dotcom/

Date: October 3rd, 2014

Title & Link: The Two Poles Of Kiwi Journalism And A New Vanguard: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/the-two-poles-of-kiwi-journalism-and-a-new-vanguard/

Date: September 10, 2014

Title & Link: This Is What Real Journalism Looks Like: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/this-is-what-real-journalism-looks-like/

Date: June 8th, 2014

Title & Link: Internet Party Of New Zealand Crowd-Sources Candidate Selection – Live: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2014/06/08/internet-party-of-nz-crowd-sources-candidates-live/

Date: April 18th, 2014

Title & Link: Imagine: Kim Dotcom and Mana Movement Mega Coverage: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2014/04/18/imagine-kim-dotcom-in-parliament-thanks-to-mana/

Date: March 2nd, 2012

Title & Link: Kim Dotcom Slams US Government Over Arrest: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/kim-dotcom-slams-us-government-over-arrest/

4. The NZ Prime Minister/Cabinet Ministers:

Date: June 10th, 2016

Title & Link: The Desecration Of ‘Pure’ New Zealand http://www.mintpressnews.com/MyMPN/the-corporate-desecration-of-pure-new-zealand/

Date: May 9th, 2016

Title & Link: #PanamaPapersNZ: John Key Silver and his Treasure Islands: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/long-john-silver-and-his-treasure-island/

Date: August 14th, 2015

Title & Link: Grotesque Hypocrisies Behind New Zealand’s Anti-Troll Legislation: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/grotesque-hypocrisies-behind-new-zealands-anti-troll-legislation/

Date: August 13, 2014

Title & Link: Alleged Collusion With Astroturf Blogger Might Bring Down John Key: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/alleged-collusion-with-astro-turf-blogger-might-bring-down-nz-government/

Date: August 10, 2014

Title & Link: NZ’s Biggest Gossip Columnist Uses Stolen Pic To Attack Human Rights Activist: https://www.spinbin.co.nz/nzs-biggest-gossip-columnist-uses-stolen-pic-to-attack-human-rights-activist/

Date: July 18th, 2012

Title & Link: Prime Minister of New Zealand’s Promotional DVD Recalled Over Music Copyright Breaches: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/prime-minister-of-new-zealands-promotional-dvd-recalled-over-music-copyright-breaches/

Date: July 7th, 2012

Title & Link: Aucklanders Hold Mock Auction Of John Key’s Parnell Mansion: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/kim-dotcom-slams-us-government-over-arrest/

Date: June 15th, 2012

Title & Link: Judith Collins Says From Bright Red Convertible: “They Want To Portray Me As A Rich Little White Woman”: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/?s=judith+collins&submit=Search

Date: June 6th, 2012

Title & Link: An Idiot’s Guide To The Beehive: The Clowns Running New Zealand: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/06/06/an-idiots-guide-to-the-beehive-the-clowns-running-new-zealand/

5. The TPPA/TTIP:

Date: February 4th, 2016

Title & Link: #TPPANoWay: A People’s History: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2016/02/04/tppanoway-a-peoples-history/

Date: October 12th, 2015

Title & Link: A Quarter Million In Berlin Say No! To TTIP: http://www.mintpressnews.com/MyMPN/a-quarter-million-in-berlin-say-no-to-the-ttip/

Date: March 30th, 2014

Title & Link: #TPPANoWay: New Zealand’s Message To The World: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2014/03/30/tppanoway-new-zealands-message-to-the-world/

6. State persecution of me for my journalism and activism:

Date: February 8th, 2016

Title & Link: Fame or Flame https://www.endarken.co.nz/fame-or-flame/

Date: August 15th, 2015

Title & Link: The Truth Is Terrifying https://www.endarken.co.nz/the-truth-is-terrifying/

Date: November 24th, 2014

Title & Link: Diary Of A Person Of Interest: https://www.endarken.co.nz/diary-of-a-person-of-interest/

7. The FBI/DHS/CIA:

Date: January 22nd, 2016

Title & Link: The Agenda To Destabilise Europe: https://contraspin.co.nz/the-agenda-to-destabilize-europe/

Date: July 7th, 2015

Title & Link: Occupy Independence Forever: @Suzi3D Interviewed About Snowden, WikiLeaks, the TPP & Berlin: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2015/07/07/occupy-independence-forever/

Date: June 20th, 2015

Title & Link: Suits, Spooks and Sexual Predators; What Sabu Really Got Up To With The FBI: https://www.endarken.co.nz/suits-spooks-and-sexual-predators-what-sabu-really-got-up-to-with-the-fbi/

Date: December 1st, 2013

Title & Link: How We Know Glenn Greenwald Is Not A Three-Letter-Agency Plant: https://www.endarken.co.nz/how-we-know-glenn-greenwald-is-not-a-three-letter-agency-plant/

Date: March 7th, 2013

Title & Link: High Court Denounces Evictions; Vindicates Occupy Auckland: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2013/03/07/high-court-denounces-evictions-vindicates-occupy-auckland/

Date: September 24th, 2012

Title & Link: COINTELPRO and Occupy; The War Within https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/09/24/cointelpro-occupy-the-war-within/

Date: May 23rd, 2012

Title & Link: What A Tangled Web They Weave: FBI & DHS Involved In Questionable Events In New Zealand: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/05/23/what-a-tangled-web-they-weave-fbi-and-dhs-involved-in-questionable-events-in-new-zealand/

Date: February 29, 2012

Title & Link: Former FBI Agent: TSA Is Useless: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/29/former-fbi-agent-tsa-is-useless/

Date: February 15th, 2012

Title & Link: Facebook: CIA’s Primary Intelligence Source: https://occupysavvy.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/faceboook-cias-primary-intelligence-source/